Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
phatass4u 53 / F
""
Van Nuys, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phatass4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,997,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Just_Edging
Georgia, United States
muffdvr1968
Texas, United States
Muchtallerthanur
California, United States
BBC_ME
Nevada, United States
latin_flavor_78
California, United States
HornyAF7841
California, United States
Iluvbbwslatino
California, United States
daddydrew1993
California, United States
Ardillita1974
California, United States
 
Status
phatass4u 53/F
Van Nuys, California
Time is something you can never get back. So don't be inconsiderate becuz my time is valuable as well.
Introduction


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A fantasy of mine would be to meet a local bar for a few drinks
to see if there is chemistry. If we agree to continue with
the date I would like us to have a smoke session so we are able
to relax a bit with eachother. Then we get into 1 car and drive
to an adult sex shop together and buy a new toy for the evening.
We go back to my place and continue drinking & smoking and kissing and touching eachother. I love when the man
takes control of the situation (a little force is hot).
I enjoy porn so we can put a movie on and just enjoy eachother
and our new toy. Please suggest ways you may improve my fantasy.. :7

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of phatass4u's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Van Nuys, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 25, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Financial Consultant
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, Bullshit
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown