Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
phdbeto 32 / M
"Hagamos algo divertido"
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2014

To view all of
phdbeto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phdbeto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,488,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Tlaxcala, Mexico
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Guanajuato, Mexico
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
phdbeto 32/M
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon , Mexico
Soy muy directo y franco. Estudiante de doctorado con poco tiempo libre y buscando salir de la rutina. Excelente condición física y bien dotado. Déjame demostrarte lo que sucede cuando quien tiene buenos recursos, sabe lo que hace. "La experiencia no viene con la edad, sino con la practica y el conocimiento".

My Ideal Person Alguien sin inhibiciones que sepa lo que quiere.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of phdbeto's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1991
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Investigador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: