Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pheasman8 59 / M
"hello ......Please i just wish to be enjoyed and enjoy life as it passes, maybe we could get to know"
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pheasman8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,684,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Clapham_Common
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Alyse_Emma
London, United Kingdom
Miss_Elya
Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Status
pheasman8 59/M
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey , United Kingdom
Bored
Introduction
I will do as told or make you do as told as i said just wish to enjoy and be enjoyed and if u wish to use hmmmm i'll take that too and maybe even become regular too.

My Ideal Person any one who wishes to meet and enjoy with me, invite me to meet you somewhere and lets get to know in any way you wish , i wish to be enjoyed by you and i never say No to being enjoyed .

Looking for regular meets and maybe more if we both wish to become closer too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink flyod, david gillmore

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jane Seymour, Fiona Bruce and of course Claudia Winkleman
hmmmmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pheasman8's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: