Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
philmyneeds1000 57 / M
"Looking to meet couples/ladies ,webcam fun, chat."
Tywyn, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
philmyneeds1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view philmyneeds1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,547,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Surrey, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
philmyneeds1000 57/M
Tywyn, Gwynedd , United Kingdom
I am a straight fun loving professional guy looking to meet up for some seriously naughty adult fun. I have recently moved from Staines to Wales but profile insists that I still live in Staines!! Also love webcam fun. Genuine and discreet, I promise to deliver. Can travel or accomodate. Would love to meet a FB that wants to meet on a regular basis, saying that......

My Ideal Person Open minded fun loving couples or ladies, good sense of humour required!

  • 57 / male
  • Tywyn, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: