Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
photogasmica 49 / 46 / C
"Two (and/or Occasionally More) Friends Who Like Playing Together Making Erotic Art"
Haddon-Philly Zones, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
photogasmica's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view photogasmica's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,787,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zenpoetry98
Online NOW!
New York, United States
myhotbrat
New Jersey, United States
lustfulfun18101
Pennsylvania, United States
piacevole234
New York, United States
Jcuplees
Georgia, United States
marc123261
New Jersey, United States
SWFlooking4
Pennsylvania, United States
Truly42OAmazing
New Jersey, United States
biplayn2
Ohio, United States
 
Status
photogasmica 49/C
Haddon-Philly Zones, New Jersey
Introduction
We are neither married nor an actual "couple" in the traditional sense, but rather simply a "couple" of friends who thought it sounded fun to play together on this site (or, at least, check this place out and see what it's like). We are both artists who also enjoy photography, so we're exploring the possibilities here of combining that creative passion with erotic passion and finding other playmate-collaborators, especially any couples on this site who'd like to have artistic erotic photography done for their profile (ok, and maybe certain, select single males, but honestly if collaborating with singles it's surely no surprise to hear we prefer working with female members for all the usual reas we don't need to repeat). Please be patient as we are just starting to see what this site is about and don't even have our profile set up completely, and honestly may not want to finish it, we'll see. We are purposely going very slow. The male half of our friendship is handling the initial setup, and will probably be handling most of the communication and outreach - yep, even when it's actually the female half writing, and we just don't tell you that, because it's a bit safer for her that way, and we figure most users won't read this far ; ) Also, the fella is the main camera operator while the gal sees photography more as hobby, so he'll most often be in the photographer role whether we're playing together or not. UPDATE: "She" is currently away on a multi-month travel adventure, so the fella-half here is mainly operating this account for a little while. I (and we) have a few female friends who are very curious to join along in her place while she's away, but understandably they are cautious and going slow..... but I'm fairly sure at least one of them will be playing here shortly. The gorgeous and fantastic female friend who's away (who originally started this account with me) is traveling with various friends, one of whom is a guy she's hitting it off with in adorable fashion (no jealousy here, it is great), so it's possible she'll either continue that fun path as a new pair (maybe even back on here with him, when they return?), or who knows, we might all collaborate in some way. All's good. All's fun. Just want to be up front that things are in flux (as usual), and there are other female friends who will likely play along here soon. Have fun everyone! And play safe!

My Ideal Person Pretty much the same as our Intro Title: Two (and/or Occasionally More) Friends Who Like Playing Together Making Erotic Art

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of photogasmica's responses

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Haddon-Philly Zones, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1973 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color