Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
photomike244 56 / 45 / C
"looking for fun."
Childs, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2012

To view all of
photomike244's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view photomike244's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,725,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Delaware, United States
New York, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
photomike244 56/C
Childs, Maryland
We are a happily married couple. We have been married for 8 years. Looking to explore and have some fun!

My Ideal Person We are looking for men and women. Men must be bi or bi curious. If you email we need cock/pussy and face pics.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
China Man, PSY

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jake Gyllenhaal, have you ever seen him?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of photomike244's responses

  • 56/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Childs, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 20, 1966 May 28, 1977
Hometown: Los Vegas, Nevada annapolis, Maryland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Fashion Politician
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Gray Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either