Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
phuketcplx 54 / 31 / C
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 1, 2023

To view all of
phuketcplx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phuketcplx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,438,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
New South Wales, Australia
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Canada, British Columbia
Manchester, United Kingdom
phuketcplx 54/C
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
Hello from Phuket Thailand, where we have lived for the past many years. You may note our location states Canada as we plan on communicating annually. That really is the motive to join this site. Meet people in a casual fashion, with the goal of ultimately meeting on next trip. We are not in any lifestyle of any fashion other than spicing up the bedroom occasionally with another female. Either all three of us … or girls only. No real exclamations and looking forward to meeting sincere people. Cheers J & A

  • 54/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Thai
Birthdate: October 19, 1969 February 2, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retire Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say