Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
phys_n_witch 58 / 53 / C
"Making some great new sexy friends and loving it"
Valley Center, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2008

To view all of
phys_n_witch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phys_n_witch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,246,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple4male2015
Oklahoma, United States
biomahagirl
South Dakota, United States
titansfan34
Nebraska, United States
hairypussycpl
Kansas, United States
rm_KClooking25
Kansas, United States
rm_kscplinneed
Kansas, United States
Sugar2spice
Kansas, United States
fouru2see
Kansas, United States
sweetbutter1960
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
phys_n_witch 58/C
Valley Center, Kansas
Looking for some fun this weekend. Any couple interested?
Introduction
We have a great relationship open to exploring new avenues. If you enjoy the pleasures possible with multiple partners come play with us. We're d&d free, laid back, adventurous, and drama free. Sometimes we will solo, but couples is the greatest.

My Ideal Person Hot sexual couples who love full swap, or a bi or curious woman wanting her or both of us . Also willing to meet select singles who we find compatible. Should be willing to be with us as a couple even if we do make an exception.

Information
  • 58/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Valley Center, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 5, 1965 July 25, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Occupation: teacher massage therapist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses