Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
picket_fence2001 66 / M
"IM SEEKINGA TALL MILF ( 5 ft 6 in + )"
Conway, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 11, 2005

To view all of
picket_fence2001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view picket_fence2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
harvestnorman
Arkansas, United States
Naughtylilcocksu
Missouri, United States
TONYnGINGER
Mississippi, United States
HotwifeJulz
Oklahoma, United States
Redhottime1970
Arkansas, United States
jinelynn32
Arkansas, United States
chaspernhim
Iowa, United States
ellie77s
Arkansas, United States
Kingleo917
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
picket_fence2001 66/M
Conway, Arkansas
Introduction
IM A tall WHITEBOY - 65 from Conway who is interested in the lifestyle AND LOOKIN' 4 A FEW FRIENDS -------i enjoy fishing--camping out---swimming---playing pool---having a few Hugs n Kisses ---playing chest / dominos / cards-------going 2 the casinos-----traveling----very discreet n funluvin' - but expect your Hotwife to be a TRUE HOTWIFE 2

My Ideal Person looking 4 a pretty sincere SEXY CLASSY WOMAN / open minded lady /N-OR Hotwife-couple who is/are uninhibitedand and enjoys having fun - in and out of a bedroom

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Conway, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: