Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pickone1960 61 / M
"Looking for NSA fun."
Kelmscott, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 14, 2016

To view all of
pickone1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pickone1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,047,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kasual11
Western Australia, Australia
sas3014
Western Australia, Australia
Fossa79644
Western Australia, Australia
silvie722
Western Australia, Australia
joliinedee
Western Australia, Australia
Purejuicylipz
Western Australia, Australia
Horny2metu
Western Australia, Australia
MomoBear1
Chiangmai, Thailand
wa_gals
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
pickone1960 61/M
Kelmscott, Western Australia , Australia
Hanging to have my cock sucked
Introduction
Hi All Looking for friendship and fun with like minded people. Singles, couples, threesomes and more, it's all fun with the right people. I have been here before with my long-term partner (wife) and had a great time. My partner chooses not to play at the moment but is more than happy for me to. How lucky am I ? Clean, honest, respectful and sane. I expect the same in others. Please NO druggies or people wanting rewards, I am not interested. Looking forward to meeting others who enjoy fun sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pickone1960's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Kelmscott, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 5, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: