Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pigalle17 34 / F
"lonely in need of repair"
Old Lyme, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 23, 2020

To view all of
pigalle17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pigalle17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,684,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kcon591xx
Massachusetts, United States
Statefarm09
New York, United States
chasman08
Connecticut, United States
dee6024
Texas, United States
SeekHookups2020
Connecticut, United States
diana_cums_on
Ontario, Canada
OralTreats69
Connecticut, United States
rafacmr
Andalucia, Spain
marriedrich1959
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
pigalle17 34/F
Old Lyme, Connecticut
Introduction
I dislike the bar scene. I love sex. In the bedroom, I would like to experiment with interracial threesomes. I would be willing to try light bondage or blindfolds. I would like my partner or partners to tell me what to do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 or more black men abusing me for a long period of time then cumming on my face. they make me their sex slave and I see that I can't live without them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Denzel Washington. Thinking that he has a big cock and
the power he would have over .

View more of pigalle17's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Old Lyme, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 8, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None