Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pilot14792 59 / M
"Looking for NSA fun!!!"
SW Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 11, 2018

To view all of
pilot14792's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pilot14792's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,749,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
tunis, Tunisia
Iowa, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
pilot14792 59/M
SW Oklahoma, Oklahoma
An update. I've been in a sex less marriage over 5 years now. I have quite a story about all that if we meet and you want to know. The last year I've dealt with severe issues with my neck and now have a lot of that worked out. During this time, and then covid19, my social life has not been great. I live in a very rural area and am thankful for that on so many fronts. Since the last time I was tested for STDs I haven't been exposed. I wish for totally natural sex with someone. Not to be rude, I do prefer to meet someone in a little more than a middle class income range. That mainly goes for men. I can see a gold digger a mile away in women. I just want to have fun!!!! I do treat the ladies really well in generosity as far as some fine dining and drinks. I guess I'm old fashioned. I except men to be self sufficient and pay their share if we need to rent a room. Discretion has always been a must. My wife is on a vacation for about 2 weeks. I really, really want and need some dicrete sex. I'm not a fake. I'm a successful businessman that's been fortunate in what I've accomplished. I'm very open minded to trying new things when it comes to sex. I'd like to meet singles of any gender or couples. Must have good hygiene and free of STDS. Must have pics before I communicate with you online. Must have pics, again, before I respond. I am bi, I I love to spend whatever time orally pleasing a lady all over her body, no holes barred!! I can imagine many fun situations in a mixed get together. I love to suck on nipples, clits and cocks. I love cum of any kind. Men, I'd love thr3esomes or more. I need cocks that produce a lot of cum to be interested. I've had some very disappointing hookups in that area, and a couple that were amazing. If your biology just lets out a couple drops, please don't contact me. Like I mentioned, I love cum, ladies and men. I want hookups to be fun and filled with that, fun. Please don't contact me if otherwise. I am a good lover. I am clean and discreet and discerning. I travel sporadically through the year. I do change my location at times, to where I may be going. I live in SW Oklahoma. My travel pretty much is consistent from year to year. So, if you are wondering about a quick fly in and out again, most likely I return, literally.

My Ideal Person Open minded and non- judgmental. Someone who would like a moment of time for some companionship and some mind blowing sex!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of pilot14792's responses

  • 59 / male
  • SW Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 18, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: