Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pilotandred 42 / 41 / C
"Fun Couple ISO of fun people"
Ahwatukee, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
pilotandred's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pilotandred's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,925,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dirtyaz33
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
peter5344
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
AnimalChi
Oregon, United States
ecstasyin503
Oregon, United States
fucklickering
Florida, United States
YesPleaseMK
Washington, United States
Big_Rams_Fan1971
Oregon, United States
tomanyfakers
Oregon, United States
BandCVan
Oregon, United States
 
Status
pilotandred 42/C
Ahwatukee, Arizona
itching for some big thick cock...
Introduction
My wife is very pretty with great body and just loves the thrill of fucking well hung men or couple while I watch,take pics and/or video. She has very long shapely legs,firm pretty tittys and a beautiful face, cute nice trimmed red bush. We are both laid back and easy to get along with. S & C

My Ideal Person Select people of similar interests who are close by for friendship and more.

We are NOT looking for several one night stands but a special person who we can become friends with and more. I am a transcontinental pilot with a major airline and spend most of my time away from home. We would like to find the right person for my wife while i am away to prime her pussy. Must be drugs and disease free with proof, and very discreet.

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ahwatukee, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1978 August 13, 1978
Travels to: Seattle, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C