Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pinacle7 65 / T
"crossdresser looking for c2c fun maybe more"
worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2009

To view all of
pinacle7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinacle7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,061,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JessicaLegs
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
silvia54CD
Castilla y Leon, Spain
rm_robbo81wendy
Cumbria, United Kingdom
dingdong155
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
william850tc2
Toscana, Italy
maggiemay1952
Kent, United Kingdom
missdeangela
Illinois, United States
Jess313131
Channel Isles, United Kingdom
Laws85
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
pinacle7 65/T
worcester, Worcestershire , United Kingdom
Thinking of taking my pics and vids down as noone seems to comment anymore so i dont know what people want to see !
Introduction
Love to dress fully usually seamed stockings and short skirts highheels and low cut tops dark mid length wigs and long nails,like to meet someone to help with pictures and videos have a bit of a thing for flashing at the moment so lookout for me on bridges on M 40! Tried to stop dressing but as always the need was too much so back fully dressing and taking on dares again!

My Ideal Person I am bi/curious and would like to meet someone nice to help me with pics and videos outside and of me flashing

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be out dressed in sexy underwear and being caught

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of pinacle7's responses

Information
  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: