Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pinkhunee 34 / F
"I'm still looking..."
Shorewood, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2008

To view all of
pinkhunee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinkhunee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,521,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
North Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
pinkhunee 34/F
Shorewood, Illinois
Still horny...
I'm looking for something to calm my wild cravings! Looking for someone intereseted in discrete fun and possibly a regular playmate. Interested in having a 3some with [COLOR skyblue]M[/COLOR]/[COLOR deeppink]F [/COLOR]. I really crave the soft touch of a woman!!! Beginner but ready and willing to please. Just waiting patiently... Only serious inquiries please! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person Sexy male or female safe, clean (disease free), and drug-free playmate.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
More than one partner at a time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

View more of pinkhunee's responses

  • 34 / female
  • Shorewood, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 10, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: