Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pinkpather1 62 / M
"and a men with a big 8 inchers or want to have sex with an 8 inch or bigger to really break my virgin ass in until its all the way in"
Espanola, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2015

To view all of
pinkpather1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinkpather1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HersheyofNM
New Mexico, United States
tcguy7
Virginia, United States
johnsand289
New Mexico, United States
1roveto3
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Roxie239
New Mexico, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
hdhntr2003
New Mexico, United States
trick469
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
pinkpather1 62/M
Espanola, New Mexico
Waiting for anybody to have sex with
Introduction
I am in need of a man with an 8 iinches or bigger to break my virgin ass in and the women will have to hold me down as the 8 or bigger works it way in any valenteers men call me one call me men

My Ideal Person Am wanting to experience how it feels like as its going inside of me would love to drive down to there place and experience a long-term love of a lifetime am a virgin and need to feel loved all over

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pinkpather1's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Espanola, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 17, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: disablrd
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: