Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pinkvelvet91 29 / F
"Im cute, fun, and fluffy."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 3, 2016

To view all of
pinkvelvet91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinkvelvet91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,190,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Centre, France
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Delaware, United States
North Carolina, United States
New Jersey, United States
Montana, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
pinkvelvet91 29/F
Tucson, Arizona
Sorry I lost you
Looking for someone to be my photographer

My Ideal Person I'm sort of looking for a man who can keep up with my high sex drive and maybe want to be more than fuck buddies one day. I'm a great person but it's hard to find anyone to date. I'm not interested in anyone really over 40. Thanks.

Trying to get over my ex who has clearly moved on since he is on here all the time now. Maybe one day he will realize he lost his best friend and someone who loves him unconditionally. Again, i guess I am chained to this darn website. I guess I am just looking for a fwb for now.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, Demi, Selena Gomez, Cardi B

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pinkvelvet91's responses

  • 29 / female
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1991
Hometown: Akron, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: