Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pisces80238 56 / F
"I love to kiss... especially women!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2014

To view all of
pisces80238's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pisces80238's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,730,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Firekingcouple
Colorado, United States
BigEWithDaBBC
Colorado, United States
moose1331
Colorado, United States
Ezguy2
Colorado, United States
Needakitty1969
Colorado, United States
Pufferin
Colorado, United States
justhavingfun815
Colorado, United States
CoolCOCouple
Colorado, United States
Cheekycouple303
Colorado, United States
 
Status
pisces80238 56/F
Denver, Colorado
Looking for a couple to ravish me!
Introduction
I'm a married woman and looking to spice things up with others. I LOVE playing with couples so if you're laid back, spontaneous and enjoy lots of different positions then we'll get along. I'm very bi and love the softness of a woman. I'm big into breasts and like to share mine. If you are a single female and want to join a couple we'd love to get to know you. If you like boobs like I do then we can accommodate. WARNING: Any per or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. We strongly recommended that other members post a similar notice

My Ideal Person A girl or couple willing to have spontaneous fun. Drop me a message and let's explore!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pisces80238's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 20, 1966
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: