Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pissedoffpanties 53 / F
"A real woman who loves to have fun"
Belfast, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2023

To view all of
pissedoffpanties's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pissedoffpanties's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
albar692009
Online NOW!
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Iron4424
Galway, Ireland
Thefly2074
Dublin, Ireland
Erregpaar
Hesse, Germany
Bramino178
Vlaams Brabant, Belgium
NeeDURn4Fun
ROBERT, Martinique
SweetLocalGuy08
California, United States
ows69
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Thickbuddy121212
Na, Ireland
 
Status
pissedoffpanties 53/F
Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
I'm back x Did you miss me ? Come say hi xxx
Introduction
All my photos are my own please do not copy or post elsewhere I love to show and play and if you have seen my cam well then youd know If you havent where have you been Lol x

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pissedoffpanties's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Belfast, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 4, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: