Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pistolerorama 43 / M
"Hmmm, twat is this???!!!"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2010

To view all of
pistolerorama's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pistolerorama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,496,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Veracruz, Mexico
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
pistolerorama 43/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Do not read this sentence. Usually, I'm trying to make interesting conversation and based on your profile, your IQ outranks that of a sea monkey. On that note, I'm usually on my phone typing on this site, so please excuse grammatical or spelling errors. Touch screen phones are the devil. Well I was told that my profile is somewhat deceptive as certain crucial details are left in the "You should message me if..." section, which is, apparently, placed at the bottom of your A.F.F. profile. Go figure. If you're still reading, you're probably not republican. If you made it this far, there's a good chance you either need mental therapy, or could be a very interesting person and someone I'd like to get to know. We seek some strange form of a functional relationship. Shoot me a message or you can use the confounded IM application on here. Either is fine. So anyway, more about me. I'm a hardcore geek and artsy fartsy metrosexual mixed together with zest and spices. I am a Server at a restaurant in the Town Center and do Web Development on the side. Pretty geeky, eh? I also like shopping and picking out clothes. Though I don't have a very diverse wardrobe myself, I love to pick out clothes for girls. Here's where you'll really get confused... Despite all this, I am in no way shape or form a "pansy man". I've had my share of bar fights (usually sticking up for defenseless women against shady guys... kinda like Batman would) and played tennis, boxed, martial arts, and used-to surf. I really have two sides that appeal to different situations and scenarios. I feel that life shouldn't be limited by one sense of self, and I should explore my entire being fully by doing as much as I can. Message me, I think you'll find me at least a little bit interesting... I grew up in a home where family, unity, and love are the key elements to build your life with. I was taught at a young age to fight for anything you want, because anything can be accomplished. I love people. There is so much to learn from everyone, and there is so much that I can teach them. Each person has a soul, and with that soul, comes life. I want to open the minds and hearts of as many people as possible and touch their lives. There is not a better feeling than being in love. I like Music, computers, cars, smelly things (incense, candles, etc.), Art, Paintball. I am Music, Computers, Love and pure Sex...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pistolerorama's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: April 5, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None