Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pkumar1969 52 / M
"let be friends"
kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2014

To view all of
pkumar1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pkumar1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,142,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hydcpl3739
Andhra Pradesh, India
jayasudhamohan
Kerala, India
rm_rani1079
Chhattisgarh, India
rm_bitcharti92
Maharashtra, India
kavita3333
Uttar Pradesh, India
bluegirls2008
Taipei, Taiwan
reensingh
Madhya Pradesh, India
SweetLipz03
Karnataka, India
Housewifeindu
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
pkumar1969 52/M
kanpur, Uttar Pradesh , India
lets chat n be friends
Introduction
hi i am 46 year married man looking for some extra fun on the side ,Looking for people to be friends with socially too beyond the sexual dimension...ladywith whom i can sit and just chat, where we can have dinner together… So anyone who wanna be my friend can message here. no money involment

My Ideal Person she should be above 25 n open minded n honest looks dont matter but should be good at heart looking for nice lady i can be friends with socially ...women with whom i can sit and just chat, where we can have dinner together… to be able to flirt with a sense of humour…And people who are matured to understand the concept of an alternate lifestyle without being too apologetic about it!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pkumar1969's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: