[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
placeboeffect99 30 / M
"K!k me at xplaceboeffectx"
Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 31, 2020

To view all of
placeboeffect99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view placeboeffect99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,712,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alesy_Nova
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
wetRachel1986
Ontario, Canada
krussagain
Ontario, Canada
xJude74x
Ontario, Canada
LeelooDMultipass
New York, United States
ClassyRide69
Ontario, Canada
foxgrl14
Pennsylvania, United States
Basicbittty
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
placeboeffect99 30/M
Saint Catharines, Ontario , Canada
St Catharines fun?
Introduction
Hi there, I'm 30 years old. Currently living in St. Catharines. I am interested in finding someone for some casual ongoing fun. I have many likes, not many dislikes, and I'm quite the open book. Willing to try new things, but have my comfort zone still for sure. I have plenty of pics and videos I plan to add, hopefully get gold. Anyone interested, please message or add me as a friend.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
So many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There's a few adult stars I'd love to have some fun with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of placeboeffect99's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 23, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: