Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
placeeer69 42 / M
"sexo ardiente y a pasarla bien!"
Tandil, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2017

To view all of
placeeer69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view placeeer69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vanin28
Santa Fe, Argentina
Angeiily
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Negritta09
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Alessastar
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Estefania484
Buenos Aires, Argentina
carllitta22
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Elisa0192
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ksadatrios
Buenos Aires, Argentina
MaPamela_1978
Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Status
placeeer69 42/M
Tandil, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Esta pija necesita una buena chupada! me ayudas por favor?
Introduction
amante del buen sexo. Salir de la rutina y pasar un buen rato juntos, divertirnos y pasarla bien. Sin compromisos.

My Ideal Person que le guste cojer todo el tiempo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Simple, cojer con dos mujeres y hacer todo tipo de cosas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si, con muchas, Ejemplo Naomi Watts, Halle Berry. Me calienta
todo sobre ellas.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of placeeer69's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Tandil, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Empleado
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either