Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
plainTWO 70 / M
"plain farmer looking for some one-on-one with other men"
Wayne, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2018

To view all of
plainTWO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view plainTWO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,733,315 Active Members!*
Friends Network
manual072
Ohio, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
Trac42country
Oklahoma, United States
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
coutdown89
Iowa, United States
hot69u8
North Carolina, United States
dadboi05
Maine, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
Watchmeiowa35
Iowa, United States
 
Status
plainTWO 70/M
Wayne, Nebraska
Introduction
I'm pretty laid back and easy going, I enjoy getting to know other men and some group get togethers for no-strings-attached fun. I'm clean shaven, am height and weight proportioned, reaably fit and active. I'm very discreet, kind, rational, and respectful. I'm available to meet for coffee, or a meal, or just hanging out to socialize I'm not a huge fan of drugs, extensive tattoos, or multiple body piercings. I read widely and extensively, enjoy staying up with current events. I do enjoy the crowded party scene occasionally. I thoroughly enjoy a cozy restaurant to become acquainted. I'm not much into alcohol; however, I do enjoy a glass of wine with a meal, or enjoy a nice cold beer.

My Ideal Person Men who love and enjoy sex, and who are respectful of themselves and others. They should being clean, healthy, and reasonably height and weight proportioned. Being slow to become acquainted before initiating action always goes a long way.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of plainTWO's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Wayne, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 29, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: