Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
planetnme 56 / M
"Ready, willing, able and hosting"
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
planetnme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view planetnme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,523,957 Active Members!*
 
Status
planetnme 56/M
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Many look and some many times. I say hi, send message and yet you look again with no reply. Is it that hard to say hi or talk?
Introduction
Looking for a fwb - Safe play, into pleasing a top that knows what he wants. Not into severe pain, blood or scat - a little dirty talk, few smacks on the ass is fine. I enjoy oral and being bottom. Open to new ideas and try new things. Pretty easy going but please show respect as I will do the same. Prefer to have fun where both enjoy and not just a one sided venture. Age and race are no big deal but please be of legal age.

My Ideal Person A man that is a take charge, somewhat dominate top. A man that is a little kinky/freaky and will play safe and ddf.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A dom top to tell what do with some lite bondage, get a little kinky/freaky with a couple or a few guys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage, Expirement with some of the above

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many to mention.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of planetnme's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 2, 1964
Travels to: Unadilla, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Gayism
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses