Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
planking33 42 / 44 / C
"just watching and chatting"
fitzroy, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 19, 2011

To view all of
planking33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view planking33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,020,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ColoradoCouple8
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Penny_Posh
Virginia, United States
SaChVy
Victoria, Australia
NaughtyMummy33
New South Wales, Australia
TASTEYMILF
New Hampshire, United States
GirlCurious4321
New South Wales, Australia
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
handsonu12
New South Wales, Australia
danielnsonya
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
planking33 42/C
fitzroy, Victoria , Australia
in the office...bored n horny
Introduction
happy defacto couple, just checking out videos and cams for some fun

My Ideal Person horny

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eddy current, tool,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
many many

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of planking33's responses

Information
  • 42/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • fitzroy, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1979 September 28, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: builder designer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None