Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
plantationcuckcp 52 / 50 / C
"Looking for Bulls"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 12, 2018

To view all of
plantationcuckcp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view plantationcuckcp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,948,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Punkassed84
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
chocolateman3005
Florida, United States
Jtsunami71
Hawaii, United States
Bennyvontrap
Florida, United States
gumbypompano
Florida, United States
NICE_RUFF
Florida, United States
mcnastyisnasty
Florida, United States
andressandro954
Florida, United States
Bbcron15
Florida, United States
 
Status
plantationcuckcp 52/C
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
We are married couple been married for 30 years. We are well educated and well traveled. We are able to host. We would prefer single men or couples for longterm fun.

My Ideal Person A bull or couple looking for a long term regular get together. We prefer well endowed must be able to carry on a conversation. We would prefer someone we can be friends in and out of bedrrom. We are full swap couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of plantationcuckcp's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1969 January 27, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Native American
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses