Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
play9876544 71 / M
Salt Lake City, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 7, 2014

To view all of
play9876544's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view play9876544's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,216,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Utah, United States
Arizona, United States
Utah, United States
Florida, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Utah, United States
play9876544 71/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
I can't read messages sent to me---standerd member.
[B]Standerd member--can't read messages sent to me.[/B] Fat old man wanting get to know more people and create friendships first. then, if we click play. I want to do more that just watch xxx videos on the computer and masturbate-I would like to meet and play. I have no sexual transmitted diseases and expect the same. Take a look at my profile and pictures--as you can see I don't have a large cock, and if you can help me build it up, I would appreciate it. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
big band sound---westerns--new age

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to be invited to an orgy or swap party.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of play9876544's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 71 / male
  • Salt Lake City, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 17, 1949
Hometown: Salt lake City, Utah, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: