Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
playfullma35 54 / M
"hello every one"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 29, 2012

To view all of
playfullma35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playfullma35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,434,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whataday56
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Rogacianox
California, Estados Unidos
Idluv2fuku3
Ohio, United States
loody2015
Arizona, United States
ready4you21988
California, United States
taco148
California, United States
TrojanNudeOscr
California, United States
jjwillwhy
California, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
 
Status
playfullma35 54/M
Long Beach, California
Introduction
Hello every one, I am 46 years old, Hispanic, married, 175 bls. , 5'7"tall, in decent shape, clean, I don't do drugs, I dont smoke, I dont drink , I'm dd free and looking for Descreet friends to experiment ,want explore, I am new to this, I never had sex with a man, and I love to find some one that can help me to learn and have fun, I like this to be very descreet, safe and sexually rewarding For all of us, I am open minded willing to try new things and willing to go the extra mile to make sure every one has a happy ending.

My Ideal Person I like to meet a mature man or couples 40 to 65+, Caucasian, Hispanic or Asian that are willing to share some of their experience have a great time and enjoy a wonderful time and of curse have fun.

I love oral sex I like many different sexual positions, love to hear what have you say and more important what you can bring to bed so we can all enjoy it.
I love to have my first full experience with a man, but if you come as couple that’s even better if you have rules and limits they will be respected, safe sex is a must. I love to meet
Mature people that can be serious about having fun.

Sadly I don’t have a place to hosts but if you do it will be wonderful, if you don’t have a place we can find a place and split the cost and we can have our fun together.

So what do say, interested email me hopefully we can get together and get to know
Each other a little better.

Thanks.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 27, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: