Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
playhardtx14 46 / 43 / C
"Update we are seeking hubby to find a couple FWB and some good Chemistry. Wife has found someone."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2019

To view all of
playhardtx14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playhardtx14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justusintx
Texas, United States
SATX8787
Texas, United States
FunCoupleAus
Texas, United States
DnM4U
Texas, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
bimillf4bbc
Texas, United States
teamdirtygoodfun
Texas, United States
Poundmyslut
Texas, United States
Sexxiblack29
Texas, United States
 
Status
playhardtx14 46/C
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
We are very much in love and aren't trying to change your situation or ours. Looking for a like minded couple. Looking for one couple to play with long term, not a one night stand. Husband is also welcome to play on his own with a girl or with a couple on his own and wife is able to as well. Chemistry is a must. We take pride in our appearance and hygiene and you have to as well. You must be able to carry on an intelligent conversation outside of the bedroom. If you are a single guy interested in the wife, you have to be clean cut, smart, and interested in her as a person, not just her pants. . .if you want to get anywhere with her.

My Ideal Person In a couple--a pretty face is a must for the wife and an easy going personality. The guy needs to be able to carry on a good, intelligent conversation with the wife, body type isn't a big deal breaker but needs to be able to be the leader in the bedroom.

In a single girl--we are open to playing as a couple or just the husband can play alone with you.

In a single guy--same thing, we can both play for a threesome or just the wife can play but you need to be respectful of the husband too. Body not super important, within reason, but having a nice package is a plus, manscaped is good too. She appreciates a good kisser too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to watch each other have sex with someone else
and cum with someone else. It excites us so much to know that
someone else is turning our partner on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playhardtx14's responses

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 21, 1977 June 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts