Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
playmate511962 59 / F
"hello whats up people.."
East Syracuse N.Y, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2013

To view all of
playmate511962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playmate511962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,015,311 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kenken4469
New York, United States
rm_002hunnybee
New York, United States
fourhourplay
Nova Scotia, Canada
FunInCuse1000
New York, United States
rm_nygoodlife68
New York, United States
fun1009
Nevada, United States
hardinhand44
New York, United States
surfersimon
New South Wales, Australia
JBOND19644
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
playmate511962 59/F
East Syracuse N.Y, New York
hey there lets talk soon....
Introduction
hi, well im looking for friends ,an maybe more ...i like camping,gardening ,drinking an going out wth friends ,dancing ,goin clubing ,just out to have fun wth a nice man or 2 ....tell u more later ....

My Ideal Person well hopefully he is alot of fun to be around, an kinky in the bedrm, an we can talk about more later...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well i always dream about geting gang bang by lots of men
in my dream ...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of playmate511962's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • East Syracuse N.Y, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 20, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: tell u later..
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: