Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
playnswt 52 / 45 / C
"Classy with a Wild side"
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2014

To view all of
playnswt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playnswt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,370,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RebekahChris
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Gorgesonia
Ontario, Canada
Loyalyandtrust
Ohio, United States
curcple5
South Carolina, United States
nu2earth
Connecticut, United States
dongar4757
Michigan, United States
TYC_4U
Ohio, United States
gbqueen
Thailand, Pattaya
USlooking4fun69
Michigan, United States
 
Status
playnswt 52/C
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
See upcoming events for couples below We are a fun, professional couple, who both love to socialize and meet new people. We're looking to have exciting times with couples that know how to enjoy the ropes, the swings, the hand cuffs, and blind folds. ;) We have no s at home so we have "a LOT" of free time to share. Lol! We enjoy both larger parties as much as we enjoy nights out on the town and intimate home events. Put short and simply, we enjoy meeting and socializing with exciting LS couples. Discretion is a must. He's straight, well hung, and loves to exercise the oral skills. He's fit and loves a good curvy woman. She's blond, and curvy, packing it in all the right spots. She loves watching and engaging in sex with her partner, and couples and doesn't mind it a little rough once in a while. Ropes, cuffs, and a little teasing are a welcome addition. Although a rare occurrence we enjoy group play. We both enjoy the energy, excitement, and the sexy vibes that come along with playing with multiple couples. Condoms are a must in all situations. Did we really have to say that...? "Simon says; YES!" LOL! ;)

My Ideal Person Classy couples that love to travel, enjoy the boating life, or exploration. We prefer couples that appreciate good conversation, the better aspects of life and it's pathway, as well enjoy the beauty in sharing. Meaning, it's takes a lot of trust to share your loved one with another person, or couple, therefore it's important that those we share with treat our partner with the same respect and adoration you would expect from your lover. Does that mean we expect romance? No, not unless that's what you'd enjoy doing. But what is respected is simple care and appreciation... and... an ass smackin' good time! LOL!

We participate in a few exclusive events that you may never see listed on the events calendar as they are invite only. We prefer this method because it increases the chances of couples meeting, connecting and playing. We enjoy inviting new couples to our events.
In order to be placed on the invite list for one of our events it's very simple. Get to know us. We simply want to make certain couples are real and participate in the lifestyle together. That's it. We're non judgmental group... with one exception... You both must know how to have a good time!

Please Note: If we don't respond to your message(s), it may be because you have no face pics opened, and or because you have no pics of your partner opened. Easy Fix

When contacting us please have your pictures open. We'll do the same in return. Photos of both persons of the couple must be present.
Although we'll post pics, we're not generally picture swappers. We prefer to meet new couples first via live chat(including video chat then meet at an LS event or house party, preferably "on prem." in the event we all click...
If we do agree to a vchat, both couples must be together on cam, or on the phone.
We have met a number of great couples with whom we're now friends and we are enjoying the new relationships. Some of us even travel together

Single people(M or F). Feel free to contact us. We may or may not respond depending on the message you leave. We have received a few messages from a few aggressive people and we're simply not interested in bad attitudes.

In our short time in the LS we've figured out a few things
#1. If a couple is contacting us and the message or profile says something like, "we want to let the ladies play while the men watch." That simply means one in the couple is very insecure with the idea of watching their partner play with someone from the opposite sex. We get it, and suggest that you spend some time getting more comfortable in the LS then contact us again. We both like to play.
#2. If we're contacted and the male of the couple says something like, "The wife is away(or at work) and doesn't mind if I play alone." Ah, YES, she does, and we're not interested in enabling your cheating, so it's both or nothing.

Hawaiian Cock Ring Recipe:
A few drips of fresh honey + 1 Fresh cut Pine Apple ring center hole cut to form fit + 1 firm cock. Enjoy

Next Vacations in the works for 2020

1) Feb/Mar 2020 Sexy Catamaran - Bahamas on a 5/6 cabin yacht island hopping for 7 days.

2) Nov 2020 Sex Catamaran - Thailand/ Vietnam on a 6 cabin yacht(only one cabin left).

If you're interested let's us know. We'll chat.

Let us know if you're interested in joining. We'd love to chat.

Information
  • 52/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1970 November 16, 1976
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Small Business Professional/small business
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None