Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
playtime1165 54 / 53 / C
"time to play"
Suffolk, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
playtime1165's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playtime1165's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,056,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tipzy2014
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Oversexed14u
Virginia, United States
Hot4cock7878
Kansas, United States
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
rhl581
Kerala, India
9INCHLONGSTROK3
Nevada, United States
Needtotalkpls
Virginia, United States
rm_wmcplny
Virginia, United States
abigone4uqt
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
playtime1165 54/C
Suffolk, Virginia
Introduction
We are a couple looking for a single male(that may be bi-curious), and or/a married couple. We are not on this site for one night stands, or only for sex. We want a friend in and out of the bedroom. There is too many people on this site that likes to play around too much, OR JUST WANTS THE SEX!!!!! WE ARE NOT INTO THAT!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is a non-smoker, does not do any types of drugs, etc. Would like for them to be discreet, as well as us. Prefer someone who is in good shape, we both enjoy riding our bikes, going to the beach, riding our jet ski and going out to the movies once in awhile. Like to have a lasting friendship with the right man or couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of playtime1165's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Suffolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 26, 1966 January 19, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Tech Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B