Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pleas39 47 / M
"looking to have fun in my hot tub"
long pond, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 22, 2013

To view all of
pleas39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleas39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,720,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Washington, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Pennsylvania, United States
pleas39 47/M
long pond, Pennsylvania
i can host fore fun and big hot tub
LIKE TO FIND A PPL TO JOIN (preferably fun loving ,like trying new things. like to camp out,,movies,dining out,cookout ,most anything outdoors/indoors that's fun. easy going open minded love to go out and meet new friend shopping we can share our fantasy and dreams together , i can host any tim let me know planning to get away tonight. i have same fantasy looking for sex fun , clean sexy friendly , couple /females/ffm bi/cpl it will be fun . u have to be clean,shaved in the right places ,smell good make sure you brush your teeth . i don't ask for too much right :))

My Ideal Person open minded easy going ...good looking ..clean...friendly and i'm not shy at all to get naked anytime and anywhere , WHO agree the sex is pleasurable activity that can and should be fun for everybody involved. we know this site is full and I guarantee that I
am not one of them. ,oh and i love to lick clean shave pussy for hours , to have fun travel is no problem fore me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pleas39's responses

  • 47 / male
  • long pond, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 27, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: fuck and suck
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: