Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pleaseloveme1313 49 / F
"Seduction is more than sex..it commands a higher price."
Hopkins, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2013

To view all of
pleaseloveme1313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleaseloveme1313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,909,525 Active Members!*
 
Status
pleaseloveme1313 49/F
Hopkins, Minnesota
Introduction
[B][/B]I am a collared female, in a D/s relationship, and I am not looking to change that. He is the only man I want and need. [COLOR red][B]My Dom/Partner's profile is ironrod7126.[/B] You will understand why I'm not looking for any men. :P[/COLOR] He is also [B]100% STRAIGHT[/B] so no "Bi-curious" or "Bi-sexual" men need to inquire. I am a admirer of breast and nipple play with light petting./hand stimulation. Toys are always welcome. :) I am looking for a sensual woman, who enjoys the art of slow teasing and seduction.. Also open to Photos and Videos.

My Ideal Person I am NEW to this so I prefer a gentle, sexy woman to take my hand so to speak and be patient, and lead me down the road to discovery and fantasy.

Most of all im looking for the company of another female in/out out of the bedroom. I think once you have a basis, the naturalness of curiosity will take over.

I am sometimes very shy and quite guarded until I know I can open up to you... patience is golden with me.

Turn on... Breasts and nipples.
Turn off...spread open for the word to see. Lets leave somethings to the imagination!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pleaseloveme1313's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Hopkins, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 20, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: