Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pleaseu692011 46 / M
"Hi, I'm a down to earth fun loving guy. Who is in search of new friends ......."
Alexander city, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2011

To view all of
pleaseu692011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleaseu692011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,391,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Soulicious82
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
MistressLori
Pennsylvania, United States
fngm22
Pennsylvania, United States
tastypussy1967
Illinois, United States
readyforuatl
Alabama, United States
deepthroatdiva82
Ohio, United States
roamingbicouple
Ohio, United States
Youngbull6798
California, United States
darkanlovie200
Alabama, United States
 
Status
pleaseu692011 46/M
Alexander city, Alabama
Introduction
I am from the Costal Ms area...... But my job has relocated me to the Alexander City Al area. SO now I'm in search of a new friends. I am after, pleasure, good conversations & good times... .I'm bout 6'2" tall and weigh about 280 lbs. I workout & jog...... My hobbies are traveling, cooking out on the grill, going out to eat, going out to a good concert or bluesshow & going shopping. Being discreet is a must. I'm a 3-d type of per. If ya don't know. That's drama, disease & drug free. I like a lady that likes to spoil her man. And wants to be spoiled in return.......Also age limits are required unless ur mature for ur age and are rmentally ready for grown folks fun...... .......TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN..... NO PART OF THIS PROFILE MAY BE USED OR REPRODUCED FOR ANY INSTITUTE UNIVERSITY OR PER OR ETITIES.....

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who cool to be with, likes to travel and get out of town sometimes, dramma, disease & drug free. She has to possess that inner beauty & can hold an intelligent conversation.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pleaseu692011's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Alexander city, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1976
Travels to: mobely, Missouri
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: BOILERMAKER
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: