Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pleaseu699 66 / M
"looking to please u"
crystal, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
pleaseu699's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleaseu699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,491,957 Active Members!*
pleaseu699 66/M
crystal, Michigan
this site sucks and the six mnth free gold membership is bogus
I'm a divorced w/m that is h/w/p that would like to meet a sexy adventurous woman. Please have picture, attraction is usually the thing that first brings to people together. Gf is wanting another guy or 2 to join us in a mfm 3sum or mmfm 4sum. She is 50, 5ft, 125# with shoulder length hair. She loves more then one at a time

My Ideal Person Im just looking for a woman that craves sex more then once a month (or week), likes nudity and is adventorus, keeps an open mind to sex play. Should be height weight. Leave me a message, you never know unless you try. Were not getting any younger.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pleaseu699's responses

  • 66 / male
  • crystal, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 20, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: