Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pleasewatchus 50 / 56 / C
"Mmmm, do that again please!"
Westland, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 15, 2011

To view all of
pleasewatchus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleasewatchus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,820,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
pleasewatchus 50/C
Westland, Michigan
Sirfuckalot told me I'm a dude. That is truly funny! You've seen me cam, spoken to me and met up. Please post on my page, I'd enjoy it!
I'm a single WOMAN looking to enjoy others. I love to be watched on cam while a man strokes and tell me what he wants to see. I created the name while married, so I got the screen name in the divorce. Who knows, if I find someone who pleases me, you might be the "Male" to my couple. I'm looking for a male between 40 and 55 who is very well endowed. 8+ and very thick. I'm very sexual, love hours in bed kissing, playing, sucking, fucking and being on cam. I really enjoy oral but giving and receiving. I've received many compliments about how well I please a man orally. I'm very open but do have a few limits. Not looking for just a one time thing but looking for someone to see on occasion and enjoy. I'm also very bi-curious. Looking to meet a woman, get to know her and then play. I'm new to this and will be a very quick learner. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Attractive, well hung (single, so you have freedom to come when I call) man who knows what he's doing, can accept boundaries and of course, someone who can stay hard for a very long time.

Attractive woman who's either bi or bi-curious and would like to have some fun with me, one on one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pleasewatchus's responses

  • 50/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Westland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 23, 1970 June 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)