Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pleasureandfun58 40 / M
"Fit educated guy for real fun!"
guilderland, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 13, 2015

To view all of
pleasureandfun58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleasureandfun58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,451,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playtimetv
Illinois, United States
letmepleaseunow9
Massachusetts, United States
6007moistouches
New Mexico, United States
HeartfeltGentle8
New York, United States
ThickBlkBi
California, United States
krazy4u11
Chandigarh, India
Parejajovencurio
Catalunya, Spain
__elsy13
New York, United States
cremebrulee121
Colorado, United States
 
Status
pleasureandfun58 40/M
guilderland, New York
fully vaccinated
Introduction
Hi ladies/cpl , I am well educated, patient, athletic, handsome guy with confident about my skills in bed.. I am also disease free and clean. Not into long email or chat. Very real and don't want to waste anyone's time. Willing to meet for a no obligation drink. Would like to find playmates (female or couple) to spend quality time with on a regular basis. Feel free to check my testimony. Thank you!!

My Ideal Person Only female. My Ideal Person SOME ONE REAL AND WHO WANTS TO HAVE a good time. NO SINGLE MALE!

Information
  • 40 / male
  • guilderland, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: