Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pleasuredome4uon 50 / M
"who Wants there own personal cocksucker?"
Champlin, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 12, 2018

To view all of
pleasuredome4uon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleasuredome4uon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,962,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Irish378
Minnesota, United States
asiantophere
Minnesota, United States
bothsideloving
Minnesota, United States
2looking41r2
Minnesota, United States
Jaysal007
Minnesota, United States
Solodadio
Minnesota, United States
Johntelen98
Minnesota, United States
BriannasAffair
Florida, United States
 
Status
pleasuredome4uon 50/M
Champlin, Minnesota
Introduction
I’m a normal acting married man, good looking great personality, clean, good hygiene, comfortable to be around, 6-2 265pounds, nice 6 inch cut cock, DDF. I love to suck and swallow clean DDF cock live in the nw subs mpls, discrete, I do not host!! not into hook ups! Looking for ongoing!

My Ideal Person Looking for three scenarios!
1 looking for a nice cock to suck and swallow on a regular basis!
2 Looking for an aggressive cock sucker to suck and swallow me on a regular basis, can be the same as I'm sucking or different! male or female!
3 Creampie eating with a m/f couple!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have two, giving oral at glory hole or receiving multiple
come shots orally by a room full of men one after another. 2 having sex
with another couple men/woman or man/man and having all
the cum shot into my mouth

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

View more of pleasuredome4uon's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Champlin, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 3, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: