Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pleasurer7493 46 / M
"Looking for fun and spice things up."
Mechanicsville, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 20, 2011

To view all of
pleasurer7493's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleasurer7493's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,913,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GGGstunner
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sweetnoffbeat
Indiana, United States
Katie_Keyes
Massachusetts, United States
Andromedae42
Virginia, United States
AmySecret
South Carolina, United States
Desi_Cat
Maryland, United States
 
Status
pleasurer7493 46/M
Mechanicsville, Virginia
Hard trying behave with social distancing :)
Introduction
First off, No dudes. I am not bi or interested in dudes. I am a clean cut, professional athletic male. I'm here to explore what's out there. I know what I like but am also interested in exploring more. I have a professional career and need to be discreet. I didn't include a dick pic b/c there's a thousand of those on this site along with a bunch of fake profiles. Also, I am way more than just a dick pic. I am well educated, funny, sarcastic and confident in my abilities. I love performing oral and watching a women get off. I'm Interested in some naughty chat at first. From there who knows!!! Possibly some NSA fun or even FWB. I will include face and body pics if we chat and get to that point.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pleasurer7493's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Mechanicsville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 13, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None