Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
plesure4me2 45 / M
"looking to chat....and cam when i can"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 30, 2012

To view all of
plesure4me2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view plesure4me2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,479,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
台北, Taiwan
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Louisiana, United States
QUITO, Ecuador
plesure4me2 45/M
York, Pennsylvania
i like to chat and play on cam when i can( must be discreet). not looking to change my private life just want to have fun and meet new people. like to talk dirty n share. message if u like what u see. love to please...had threesomes with my woman and i am bi-curious.not looking to meet right now. i could play on cam for you or with you.It's great to see someone have an orgasm(women or men).....must be discreet......send a friend request or flirt... not looking to meet or talk on the phone....

My Ideal Person i like all ages, sex, body type etc. none of that matters to me as long as you are respectful as i will be. i do tend to favor the bbw type but all are very welcome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of plesure4me2's responses

  • 45 / male
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 25, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None