Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
plzgivememore3 51 / F
"Thrills & Excitement"
Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
plzgivememore3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view plzgivememore3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,688,063 Active Members!*
 
Status
plzgivememore3 51/F
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Introduction
Looking for an intelligent man who knows how to hold a conversation AND knows what to do behind closed doors. Interested in a decent guy who knows the meaning of the words fun, variety and naughty. I am in the mood for someone to hang out with on a fairly regular basis. I love sports and love to travel ~ let's get away! I spend as much time as I can down South and will relocate at some point ... somewhere :) I enjoy live music - all kinds. Pics available once a certain level of comfort is reached.

My Ideal Person Adventurous in and out of the bedroom .. open minded ... free spirited ... dominant ... highly driven.
Obviously, physical attraction is important - it's not everything - but there needs to be a spark!
BE WHO YOU SAY YOU ARE. Seems as most of you aren't.
And really ... in my general age range is necessary. I'm not interested in 20 year olds ... nor do I want to be a side dish.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Charlie Sheen ... yum
Corey Feldman ... I have no idea why!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of plzgivememore3's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 4, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: