Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pmnsagitario19 51 / M
"Alegre y complaciene ademas de divertido"
Texcoco, Mexico, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 28, 2013

To view all of
pmnsagitario19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pmnsagitario19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,062,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Deseosssa
Baja California Norte, México
morefun1010
Texas, United States
marly2828
Guanajuato, México
ROSANEGRA271000
Espírito Santo, Brazil
Putirica1
Distrito Federal, Mexico
needlotsofsex696
Florida, United States
Paletita_Sexy_
Puebla, Mexico
AnaWonka
Tamaulipas, México
GisselaLinda
Sonora, Mexico
 
Status
pmnsagitario19 51/M
Texcoco, Mexico, Estado de Mexico , Mexico
En busca de una aventura sexual
Introduction
Soy alegre e introvertido, me gustan las emociones fuertes

My Ideal Person Prefiero chicas divertidas y sin iniviciones, capaces de llevar a cabo una relacion armoniosa o exitante hasta las maximas consecuencias.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No tengo favoritos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Realmente no a pasado por i mente, son entes muy lejanos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pmnsagitario19's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Texcoco, Mexico, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 19, 1970
Hometown: Mexico, Estado de México, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: