Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pnedurisimo 38 / M
"Vamos a coger duro nena escríbeme"
MEXICO, Distrito Federal, México
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2015

To view all of
pnedurisimo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pnedurisimo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxmshalfordxx
Distrito Federal, México
curiosakason1
Guanajuato, Mexico
cflyou
Distrito Federal, Mexico
JulesArden
Florida, United States
SUSYESTELAR
Distrito Federal, Mexico
nena38732
Distrito Federal, México
ArenitaAoki
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
alexamamirica
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Hot_aries81
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
pnedurisimo 38/M
MEXICO, Distrito Federal , México
Introduction
Quieres un amante que te haga gritar de placer toda la noche, escríbeme para saber que es una buena corrida

My Ideal Person Busco mujer discreta y segura de sí misma.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pnedurisimo's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • MEXICO, Distrito Federal, México
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: