Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pntyboy4realnow 50 / T
"Live alone can Host"
West Jordan, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 7, 2019

To view all of
pntyboy4realnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pntyboy4realnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,217,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
CravinMoreHead03
Utah, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
Bimontanaguy
Montana, United States
Dayplayyou
California, United States
NBND69
Utah, United States
Hellenwr
California, United States
LifeofSid
Texas, United States
hungdoe2
Montana, United States
 
Status
pntyboy4realnow 50/T
West Jordan, Utah
I can host for the right DOM top
Introduction
I live alone and can host. I am a sub bottom, I will always be dressed in pretty panties a nightie or skirt when we play. I am real no games or BS. If we say were going to meet then we meet. I like slow love making sessions. I also like to be aggressively taken. I like a guy to come over run me upstairs or just takes me on the couch. I like my skirts lifted, panties dropped, bent over and fucked. I like to suck get the cock good and hard and ready for my sweet pussy. Love my nipples licked gently and my man clit licked until I beg for his cock. I want to be play forced in a mens room somewhere. I want to be forced in my truck on a drive. I am a naughty little gurl wanting a strong man.

My Ideal Person A dom man that takes charge drives the show. Is aggressive but passionate. skilled at getting the panties dropped the skirts lifted, and makes his little girl his own.

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • West Jordan, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 23, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: