Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pobre_rata 51 / M
"Hombre solitario, buscando mujer solitaria"
CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 23, 2019

To view all of
pobre_rata's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pobre_rata's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,390,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gayia32
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
lilian069
Region Metropolitana, Chile
luisa1678
Region Metropolitana, Chile
mvicky98
Bio-Bio, Chile
Anonimahot6
Region Metropolitana, Chile
LASCHUPAPICO
Los Lagos, Chile
alondra04052
Araucania, Chile
Parejaaries2020
Valparaiso, Chile
Ginger_Spyce
Illinois, United States
 
Status
pobre_rata 51/M
CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Estas por ahí mi chica ganosa.....busco que busco pero no te encuentro
Introduction
Busco una mujer real, aventurera, ardiente, partner de locuras y sincera en resumen una compañera de viaje por la locura que es la vida en si....¿Sera mucho pedir?

My Ideal Person No tengo ideal, los ideales se caen, la simpatía la buena onda siempre permanece

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Las orgía, los tríos e intercambio de parejas me ocupan
la mente...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mis celebridades para fantasear; Scarleth Jhoansson,
Gal Gadot y Jennifer Lawrence.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pobre_rata's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Trabajo....
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: