Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
poetbill54 67 / M
"Lonely in a sexless marriage"
Imperial Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2021

To view all of
poetbill54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poetbill54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,911,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
poetbill54 67/M
Imperial Beach, California
Introduction
Let Me Start off, If you are looking for a Sugar Daddy, keep looking I am not him. I am 66 an in a sexless marriage, Looking for FWB and NSA It has been a long time since I spent any real time with a woman. I am oral and willing to try almost anything at least once. Ladies, yes I am older, but I am not dead.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that is a real person, not trying to be what others want them to be. I see Beauty on the inside of people, the outside is just window dressing. Honest and friendly and willing to take on an almost 66 year old virgin..lol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to both give and receive oral sex with a couple
of lovely ladies. then lick pussy while the other rides
my dick.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlett Johannson, she is a very well built young lady.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of poetbill54's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Imperial Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 30, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: