Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
poker001 52 / M
"Looking for friends and fun."
Burlington, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 28, 2004

To view all of
poker001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poker001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,517,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovetolaugh1003
Massachusetts, United States
MINXofMAINE
Maine, United States
blktoast97
New Hampshire, United States
SweetGirl_1014
Massachusetts, United States
Sweeets72
Massachusetts, United States
KaosKittin
New Hampshire, United States
i_like_lollipops
Arkansas, United States
Fatty6969
Massachusetts, United States
Indianababe2
Indiana, United States
 
Status
poker001 52/M
Burlington, Massachusetts
Looking to go down on a safe and sane lady today. No strings. You cum, I go. Just craving it this afternoon, thaz' all!
Introduction
Totally normal. Totally sane, Simply looking for NSA, casual fun with a sane and safe person. I totally dig personality over physical appearance... so no matter what you look like or think you look like... I'm in to play! Kindness and Smiles! -Poker001 <- my given birth name

My Ideal Person Looking for fun with a fun woman for fun. Love to chat, first... then see where it goes. Everyone is welcome! Yay!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of poker001's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Burlington, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: