Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
poleclimber43 78 / M
"looking for friends with benefits. we can discuss the benefits when we meet. I try to check in on site between 4am and 5am so I can check on IM, where I can be contacted. Hope to here from you hot studs out there."
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2012

To view all of
poleclimber43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poleclimber43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,658,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Lazio, Italy
Washington, United States
poleclimber43 78/M
Port Orchard, Washington
Thanks for all the views of my profile. I wish i could be able to contact all of you. Especially you local guys. Check my blog. Thanks.
I am a shy, inexperienced sub/bottom bi-male. Once I get to know a guy I am very friendly and open. Currently my main Interest is giving oral and receiving anal. I have many other sexual interests that I'd like to explore. I would be a good fit for a variety of things. I willing to experiment as long it mutually agreeable. I would like to find a guy(s) in the local west sound area. I am married and can't host. Therefore my play time is some what limited. Would like to hear from bi' s, gay, and t-g. Looking for folks in the 50+ age range. Unfortunately since I am a standard member, I can't read your messages let alone respond to them. To everyone that sends me a message or views my profile thank you . I sure do appreciate your interest in me, if I could I'd reply everyone. I need to note that my penis not thick as my profile claims. It us slender and average length. I wish it was bigger, but that life so I am happy with my cock. Thanks. Hope to get in contact with you local guys and gals.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a bi, gay or T-gurl. Not much interested in "one night stands" but will consider it. You should be Very discreet as possible. I know this the internet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
zztop, led zeppelin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of poleclimber43's responses

  • 78 / male
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: